,
Message sent from:

Term Dates

Term Dates 2021 - 2022

Autumn Term

Thursday 2nd September 2021 - Friday 17th December 2021

Half Term - Monday 25th October - Friday 29th October

NON-PUPIL DAYS - 1st September, 12th November

 

Spring Term

Tuesday 4th January 2022 - Friday 1st April 2022

Half Term - Monday 14th February - Friday 18th February

NON-PUPIL DAYS - 25th March

 

Summer Term

Monday 19th April 2022 - Thursday  21st July 2022

Half Term - Monday 30th May - Friday 3rd June, and May Bank Holiday 2nd May

NON-PUPIL DAYS - 6th June & 4th July

PLEASE NOTE:Queen's Platinum Jubilee extra holiday Friday 22nd July.

Last day of term: Thursday 21st July.

 

Term Dates 2022-23

Autumn Term

Monday 5th September 2022- Tuesday 20th December 2022

Half Term- Monday 24th October- Friday 28th October

NON-PUPIL DAYS - 1st and 2nd September, Monday 14th November

Spring Term

Thursday 5th January 2023- Friday 31st March 2023

Half Term- Monday 13th February- Friday 17th February

Summer Term

Monday 17th April- Friday 21st July

Half Term Monday 29th May- Friday 2nd June and May Bank Holiday 1st May

NON-PUPIL DAYS - Monday 12th June and Monday 10th July

 

 

 

 

 

X
Hit enter to search