,
Message sent from:

Term Dates

Term Dates 2020 - 2021

Autumn Term

Wednesday 2nd September 2020 - Friday 19th December 2020

Half Term - Monday 26th October - Friday 30th October

NON-PUPIL DAYS - 2nd September, 9th November

 

Spring Term

Monday 4th January 2021 - Friday 26th March 2021

Half Term - Monday 15th February - Friday 19th February

NON-PUPIL DAYS - 19th March

 

Summer Term

Monday 12th April 2021 - Wednesday 21st July 2021

Half Term - Monday 31st May - 4th June, and May Bank Holiday 3rd May

NON-PUPIL DAYS - 28th May & 5th July

X
Hit enter to search